Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Living Through This
10 novembre 2007

Where do I begin?

Ok so here I am, writing about stuff on the internet no one gives a sh*t about...I just need to do this, the most anonymous way, it's called catharsis, bitches!

I'm a single lost girl aged 24 who's been a Hole fan for more than 13 years. Been veggie for 6 years now.

I love mysellf more than anyone or anything else. I know I sound like someone who has a pretty high esteem of herself but, believe me, it hasn't always been the case. Thank God my teenage days are over!  Oh by the way, English is not my native language all apologies in advance for the mistakes I might make. I'm a genuine anglophile person, y'know?

I work for a company I admire, it's like being paid to party! <3

Bye for now,  here are two songs I wish I had written:

Publicité
Commentaires
Living Through This
Publicité
Publicité