Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Living Through This
11 novembre 2007

They Say I'm Plump But I Throw Up All The Time

I just have this major obsession with food and my weight. I need to write down everything I eat otherwise I turn crazy and the thought of putting on weight litteraly keeps me from sleeping at night.

The thing is, could eat carbs all day. When I need to drop a few pounds, I just have to eat carbs once a day - or less if I'm not starving - and voilà! So this is what I'm doing right now, along with drinking tons of black tea and not combining carbs and proteins. Oh and most important: no cheese at all at the moment! Lots of green vegetable instead. After only a week, I'm feeling waaaay more comfortable with my body. Keep up the good work, girl!

I really need to stick to that plan. Everytime I did this, it all went ok until one or two weeks later I found myself losing control over a bag of chips or a Snickers bag. Maybe it's an emotional binge. Maybe I refuse to be involved in any kind of relationship so much that I'm actually trying to prevent men from approaching me because I feel so ugly when I'm fat. Hey, I should be working on that too.

no_carbs

Publicité
Commentaires
Living Through This
Publicité
Publicité